Refrigerator!

Inspired by Cerebus660 over at The Glass Walking-Stick, with this post specifically.

20120205-172649.jpg

Most definitely a little bit of everything, wouldn’t you agree? See anyone/anything you recognize?

Sorry if this post looks wonky; I posted the initial draft from my phone, then tried editing it using my Tor setup. Now I’m here, in regular Firefox and the code looks okay. It looked okay in Tor, too…so I’m not sure why the wonkiness happened in the first place.

This entry was published on 02/05/2012 at 17:27 and is filed under blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Refrigerator!

  1. Well, I recognize the cover of Superman #57 from March 1949! šŸ˜‰

    http://www.comics.org/issue/7391/

  2. I see girls in girls!

Leave a Reply

