Gah…I’ll start a new trend

Who wants a calendar that starts in boring old January, anyhow? Well, not me, that’s for sure, obviously, since I’m still working through Life On Mars for material. Then it’s on to Ashes to Ashes and at this rate, it might be March before this project is completed.

At least March has the Ides.

That was certainly exciting, wasn’t it? More exciting than anything in dull January.

This entry was published on 01/13/2012 at 19:49 and is filed under blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Gah…I’ll start a new trend

  1. I realized today that I have screencapped the hell out of Series One. Seriously. It’s sick. But I love Keeley Hawes (at leasst as Alex Drake) that much to average about 90images per show.

    This of course means the LoM/AtA calendar is complete (just not uploaded yet). Plus, a yot more pictures of the Mighty K-ster and her exquisite breasts will be posted. Soon, I hope.

  2. I had a calendar idea too. The Most Useless Calendar Of This Or Any Other Year: just the dates, and some very special days of significance. Such as

    Don’t Remind Daddy He’s Unemployed Day
    Be Honest With Idiots Day
    Hide Mummy’s Vibrator Day
    and
    Snot Day.

    I need a few more days yet, but the list is slowly growing.

  3. This is an update: I am currently mainlining Ashes to Ashes and should have the calendar completed in the next day or so. I don’t think any images from Series Three will be included. As much as I adore the entire run of the program, I don’t know if I can bear mine Keeley’s awful hair.

Leave a Reply

